Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

By registering on this site and creating a user profile you agree that this information may be viewed in certain parts of this website and may be visible to other registered users (only if logged in) on the interactive floor plan or under “find my roommate”.

Anything you post on the “Student Wall” will be visible to other registered users (only if logged in) including your profile information.

If you decide to contact another user via this website you are aware that the contact will be made using the email address you provided in your profile and will be visible to the person you try to contact. You will only be able to view their address if they decide to reply.

The same goes if you decide to reply to a contact request using your own email account, the recipient will be able to view your email address upon receipt, unless your account is setup otherwise.

Should the renter for any reason withdraw his or her registration after receiving the rental contract, he or she accepts to cover the costs of CHF 100.- excluding VAT and pay Livit AG for having prepared the contract.

Terms & Conditions

Terms & Conditions

Mit der Registrierung auf dieser Webseite und mit der Erstellung eines Benutzerprofils bist du damit einverstanden, dass deine Angaben auf gewissen Teilen der Webseite angezeigt werden und von registrierten Benutzern im interaktiven Geschossplan oder unter “Finde deine WG-Partner”.

Alles was du auf der “Student Wall” veröffentlichst, wird anderen registrierten Benutzern (nur wenn diese angemeldet sind) angezeigt inklusive deinen Profilinformationen.

Wir machen dich darauf aufmerksam, dass wenn du einen anderen Benutzer über diese Webseite kontaktierst, die Email verwendet und angezeigt wird, die du bei der Erstellung deines Profils angegeben hast. Die Email der von dir kontaktierten Person siehst du nur, falls diese dir antwortet.

Das Gleiche gilt, wenn du dich entscheidest einem anderen Benutzer zu antworten. Dem Verfasser der Nachricht wird deine Email angezeigt, sobald du ihm antwortest, ausser, deine Benutzerinformationen wurden anders eingestellt.

Sollte der Mietinteressent nach erfolgter Zustellung des Mietvertrages seine Anmeldung aus irgendeinem Grund zurückziehen, verpflichtet er sich, der Livit AG CHF. 100.- zuzüglich MWST für die Erstellung des Mietvertrages zu vergüten.